my laptop future

Heey everybody!
First off, this is actually my (Marco) first blog I've ever done, so dont expect too much from little old me.
I've got a little computer I'd like to talk about today!



The ACER ASPIRE 6935G
intel Core 2 Duo Processor T9400 (2.53 Ghz, 1066 Mhz fSB, 6MB L2 cache)
16" full HD 1080P cinecrystal LCD
Geforce 9600m GT 512MB DDR3
4GB DDR3
320 GB HDD
Windows 7 ultimate



I really like the laptop, but I've been having lots of problems with it since day one all the way up to now. The problems range from BSOD's (blue screen of death) and my battery not being able to charge, hence forth a battery life of 5 minutes.
Well, I'ts almost been a year since I bought it so I'm going to send it in before my warranty expires!
Hope that I can make something out of the warranty!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0